What does this mean for you?
Your monthly text subscriptions will be incorporated into your monthly Bullhorn billing statement. Bullhorn will continue to utilize Dialogue’s platform for SMS delivery so the service and functionality will remain the same.
What will happen with my subscription?
The SMS credits purchased through Dialogue can continue to be used through the 31st July 2014. After this period your SMS credits will be purchased directly through Bullhorn. If you require any additional credits during this period you can purchase ad-hoc messages until 31st July 2014. Please note that any unused messages will not be refunded by Dialogue, so we advise all users to plan for usage during this period. A new account will be established through Bullhorn and your Dialogue account will be disabled. As this is a reoccurring subscription service, May 2014 will be the last payment Dialogue will collect from your credit card.
Auto Top-ups - If you have automatic top-ups set up on your account, we advise that you cancel as soon as possible in your "My SMS account". Otherwise, this will automatically be disabled on the 30th June 2014.
Ad-hoc Messages - Ad-hoc messages can now be purchased via the 'Top Up' link at the top of this page. Purchasing ad-hoc messages will not restart your subscription. Please note that any unused messages will not be refunded by Dialogue, so we advise all users to plan for usage during this period.
Bullhorn will send a detailed communication with next steps for activating your new Bullhorn SMS account by 31st May 2014. If you have any questions in the meantime, please contact Bullhorn Support.